Country Distributor name Contact Person Contact No. Address Email ID
Angola Emaxicom ( Via Ansana ) Mohammed Mehdi +919 724563071
Australia DATELINE IMPORTS PTY LTD Mr. David Taylor +61 (0)2 9666 3611 |  f: +61 (0)2 9666 6690 Unit 8, Discovery Cove, 1801 Botany Road, Banksmeadow, NSW 2019 david@datelineimports.com.au
Australia Edmondson Mr. Tim Edmondson Phone: 612. 9557 4415 Fax: 612. 9519 9223 22 Garden Street, Marrickville NSW 2204 PO BOX 198, - Australia tim@edmondson.net.au
Australia POLISHED BRANDS PTY LTD Dan Peel +61(0)396452555 Suit 8,11 Beach Street, Port Melbourne VIC, 3207 Australia dan@polishedbrands.com
Austria ARTIS BEAUTY GMBH Wolfgang Knetsch +49-202-604004 Chem. Kosmetische, Vertriebs GmbH, Am Brögel 19a, 42285 Wuppertal, GERMANY Knetsch@glancos.de
Bangladesh Godrej Household Products (BD) Pvt. Ltd, Mr. Anurag Pandey Phone : 880 288 37962 HB Tower (Level 5), House No. 1A, Rd No 23 Gulshan 1, Dhaka Bangladesh - 1212 anurag.pandey@godrejcp.com
Benin (Africa) Brams Ms. Sarah Phone: 852. 2724 664 Fax: 852. 2724 6521 1 F, 33 Hillwood Road T.S.T Kowloon - Hongkong brams@brams.com.hk
Bolivia IGBol Distribuciones SRL Mr. Lucas Salatino (Director) 00591-3351-6880 Doble Via La Guardia Km 8,5. Av. Apolo s/n UV 200 - Mzna. 81A, La Guardia, Santa Cruz, Bolivia lsalatino@igbol.com
Brasil TEC IMPORTS IMPORTAÇÃO E EXPORTAÇÃO LTDA Mr. Vagner Frederico (Director) 0055 11 3809-6870 Al. Santos 336 -3° andar – Cerqueira César – São Paulo – SP / Brazil comercial@tecimports.com
Brunei Darussalam Thomas Cowan Mr. Prince Carrasco Phone: 67.32 420 973 Phone: 67.32 446 497 1A, Bangunan Menglait1, Mile 2, Jalan Gadong, Bandar Sri Begawan BE 3919 Brunei Darussalam prince@issbrunei.com
Brunei Darussalam TS Putri Mr. Ming Heng Lim Phone: 673. 233 0511 Fax: 673. 233 0512 No. 18, Simpang 197, Jalan Berakas BB 1714, Brunei Darussalam heng@tsputri.com
Cameroon S.P.N Liya Kreidie +237 66 212 1818
Canada FARLEYCO MARKETING Patsy Farely (905) 709-2650 30 e. Wilmot Street, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1A4 , Canada sales@farleyco.ca
Canary Islands ARMANDO SANTANA S.A. Zenon trujillo +34 922 583 067 Polígono Industrial Valle de Güimar, Manzana 5 Parcela 37, 38509 Arafo, Tenerife compras@armando-santana.com
Caribbean ACE EXPORT SERVICES LIMITED Neil Crase +44 (0) 1215222802 Chaters Close, Tipton, DY4 8JQ, UK Neil@aceexports.co.uk
Chile GAMA CHILE S.A. Mr. Jorge Castagna +56 2 28982266 Av. Andres Bello 1245, 4to.Piso, Providencia, Santiago, Chile jcastagna@arimex.com
Croatia Diba-Charm d.o.o Melita Maric +385 1 2303 152 Katalinić – Jeretova 1, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia melita.maric@diba-charm.hr
Cyprus AK Orthopharmacy Costas Constantiou +35799687076 NEOKLI ANASTASIADE 21, LIMASSOL, CYPRUS decostalabs@cytanet.com.cy
Cyprus A J VOUROS LTD Demos Kousarides +357 22 879922 14, Propontidos Str, Strovolos Industrial Area,2033 Nicosia - Cyprus demos@ajvouros.com
Cyprus D.A. LATEX LTD Costas Demitriou +357-22485258 P.O. BOX 23549, NICOSIA, CYPRUS 1684 costas@dalatex.net
Czech RAVENA BEAUTY Mark Griesbaum +420 220 562 440 Vostrovská 2678/4, 160 00 Praha 6, Czech Republic griesbaum@ravenabeauty.com
Czech LinkAmerika ll., s.r.o. Steve Rappaport +420 220 514 334 Na stare silnici 99, 252 68 Knezeves u Prahy, Czech Republic srappaport@linkam.cz
Denmark MATAS A/S Line Eriksen (+45) 48165555 Rørmosevej 1,DK-3450 Allerød, Denmark lie@matas.dk
Denmark Fritz Schur Consumer Products A/S Karina Mengel +45 44 83 23 55 Esplanaden 40, DK-1263 København K, Denmark kme@carebrands.dk
DRC Vision Exports Mehboob Jindani or Sadiq Patel +243 819 981 729 or + 243 817 005 306
Dubai Shalin Trading Co. Mr. Shahbaz Biglarbig Phone: 971 4 234 2220 PO BOX 6406 M03 Al Hashemi Bldg OPP Al Ras Metro Station Deira, Dubai UAE shabco3@gmail.com
East Timor Daya Marketing Ms. Dewi / Mr. David Jong Phone: +670 3310 366 Rua Jacinto Candido No. 7 Akadiruhun, Dili - Timor Leste dayamarketingdili@gmail.com,
dewidayamarketing@gmail.com,
fuhojong@gmail.com,
fuhojong@yahoo.com.au
Ecuador DOUS INTERNATIONAL Mr. Javier Dousdebes +59 (32) 2890-182 Vía Interoceánica Km. 10 ½, Centro Ejecutivo Espacia. Oficina # 201 Cumbayá - Quito - Ecuador edousdeb@dous.ec
Fiji MAKANS DRUGS &PHARMACEUTICAL SUPPLIES Vijay Kumar 006797720666 PO BOX 20.,LAUTOKA,FIJI ISLANDS ijiv786@yahoo.com.au
Gabon Ottith Edwin Ndukwe Edwin +0024 1071 59612
Germany MARABU MARKENVERTRIEB GMBH Detlev Tannert 0049 2173 / 10143-12 Hans-Böckler-Str. 21, 40764 Langenfeld, Germany tannert@marabu-markenvertrieb.de
Ghana Forewin Ghana Jean Paul Mattar +233 244 323 011
Gibraltar ALFREND SWANTEX SALES LTD Gaynor Reyes +44(0)2074874477 4 / 15 Horse Barrack Court, Horse Barrack Lane, Gibraltar gaynor@alfswantex.com
Gibraltar CISAREGO (GIBRALTAR) Hector Cisarego +35020072107 Harbours Yard Unit 13, The New Harbours, Queensway, Gibraltar Hector@cisarego.com
Greece MOUSOUNTAS THEODOROS MOUSOUNTAS THEODOROS +30 2102312130 AINOY 18, AGIOI ANARGIROI-ATHI, AGIOI ANARGIROI-ATHI, ATHENS, GREECE 13562 medi-health@hotmail.gr
Guatemala CAPELLI INTERNACIONAL S.A. Mr. Allan Aguilar (Director) 00502-2474-1051 6 Ave., Zona 3, Guatemala, Guatemala allan.aguilar@capeli.com
Hungary TARGET SALES GROUP KFT. Balázs Tóth +3627351023 FO UT 16-18, DUNAKESZI, HUNGARY 2120 b.toth@targetsalesgroup.com
Iceland S.GUNNBJORNSSON EHF Steinar Gunnbjornsson S.GUNNBJORNSSON EHF, MARKARFLOT 11, 210 GARDABAE, Iceland 210 sgunnbjornsson@simnet.is
Iraq ASA General Trading & Commercial Agencies Mr. Ahmed Kareem (General Manager) 00964-781-599-5584 Hai Al Wehda, District 904, Street 16, Bldg. 18, Office N° 5, Baghdad, Republic of Iraq info@asatrader.com
Japan Earth Chemical Ms. Katayama Mayuko Phone: 816. 6920 1008 Fax: 816. 6920 1018 9 F, Eslead Bild, Otedori, Chuo - ku Osaka 540 0021 katayama-mayuko@earth-chem.co.jp
Kenya Charm Industries Limited Mr. Deepak Varanasi Apollo Centre, 2nd Floor Nairobi, Westlands Districts,PO BOX 764, Postal Code : 00606 varanasi.deepak@godrejcp.com
Kenya European Perfumes and Cosmetics Co. Ltd. Mr. Deepak Varanasi Phone / Fax : 254 7126 71934 Plot 62, Alpha Center Mombassa Road PO BOX 10649 Nairobi, Kenya varanasi.deepak@godrejcp.com
Kenya EPCC Deepak Varanasi (254-2)82 10 81 / 2 / 3
Latvia INTERNATIONAL BRANDS LTD Eriks Burkevics +370 (5) 2322311 Vestienas 6, LV 1035, Riga, Latvia eriks@interbrands.lv
Libya Al-Mamora Mr. Abdulwahed Phone: 218913105572 Tripoli, Libya almamora2003@yahoo.com
Majorca TOP DIEZ PERFUMES & COSMETICS David Delgado +34 971 69 12 71 C/Mar Mediterranea, 55 Poligono son Bugadelles, 078180 Calvia-Illes Ballears, Spain david@topdiezperfumes.com
Malasia WEI YAU SDN BDH. Mr. Oscar Cousy (General Manager) 00728-90658 Jalan Sutera Merah Dua, Taman Sut, Johor Bahru, Malaysia. oscarcousy@gmail.com
Malaysia M.P.LINGAM (M) SDN BHD Anthony Nitin Atkare 0060129545379, 006016 2200664 NO. 4 JALAN 227, SEC 51A, 46100, PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR D.E.MALAYSIA andre9970@yahoo.com.sg,
nitin.trademart@gmail.com
Maldives Lily Mr. Anand Phone: 960. 331805 Phone: 960. 316746 Fax: 960. 326 774 Ahmadhee Bazar, Male 20 -02, Rep Of Maldives anand@lilyenterprises.com.mv
Malta OVAL BRANDS LTD Keith Marshall +356 25692210 Canter Business Centre, P. Felicjan Bilocca Street, Marsa, MRS 1524, Malta kmarshall@attardcoind.com
Mozambique Ocean Traders International Joe Theart / Mahomed Taufique Abuxahama +27 82 925 2603 Or +258 (82)=258 82 78 92 200
Nepal Unitrade International Mr. Surya 977.1. 4242 541, 977.1. 4248310 Post Box # 1905 Kathmandu Nepal motc@wlink.com.np
Netherlands REBRO COSMETICS BV Raymond van Splunder 31725072568 Havinghastraat 68, 1817 DA Alkmaar, Netherlands raymond@rebrocosmetics.nl
New Caledonia PSC CONSULTING Bertrand Schmitt +687 77 35 60 BP 18466 98847 Nouméa Cedex, New Caledonia psconsulting@canl.nc
New Zealand WAINHOUSE DISTRIBUTION LTD Aaron Wainhouse +64 9 847 9111 2-6 Argyle St, Morningside, PO Box 41-014, St Lukes, Auckland, New Zealand aaron@wainhousedist.co.nz
Nigeria Trixibelle Ms. Obiaku Phone: 234.80. 3322 7415 324 A Corporation Drive Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos obiaku@btopenworld.com
Nigeria RADIANCE C.T. COSMETICS LTD Jika Onuchuku +44 7506 645604 58 TOYIN STREET, LAGOS, NIGERIA jika.onu@gmail.com
Panama GLOBAL IMPORT PANAMA INC. Mr. David E. Cole (General Manager) 00507-229-2879 Calle 65 B, Carrasquilla Zona 832, World Trade Center, Ciudad de Panama. globalip@cwpanama.net
Papua New Guinea CITY PHARMACY LIMITED Bhagi Patel 675 7200 1015 P.O.BOX 1663.,PORT MORESBY bhagi@cpl.com.pg
Paraguay (ISSUE, PC & 919) RECOFAR S.A. Mr. Emilio Brisuela (Director) 00595-21-210674 Inmaculada Concepcion N° 451 c/Virgen de la Candelaria - Villa Elisa - Paraguay ebrizuela@artico.com.py
Paraguay (LeauVive) OA Import S.A. Mrs. Magaly Arce (Director) 00595 - 21 -293716 Padre Luis de Leon, Esq. Coronel Patiño, Asuncion, Paraguay. gerencia@oaimport.com.py
Peru COSMOTRADE S.A.C. Mr. Duilio Urrutia (Director) 511 330 7177 Jr. General Varela 352 Lima 5 - Peru durrutia@unibell.com.pe
Poland DMM Polska sp.z.o.o. Marcin Sliwinski +48 502 290 572 Ul. Modlińska 335 E, 03-151 Warszawa, Poland marcins@dmmdistribution.eu
Portugal ESSENCIA VIVA LDA Pedro Carapinha + 351 21 932 4400 Rua 25 de Abril, LT 325a Vale Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal pedro@essenciaviva.pt
Portugal GBSO GLOBAL BRANDS SOLUTIONS Rita Palma +351937467911 PARQUE SUECIA, AV DO FORTE NO.3, EDIFICIO SUECIA 1, PISO4, 2794-038, CARNAXIDE, PORTUGAL rita.palma@gbso-solutions.pt
Puerto Rico ROMEY INC Mr. Jared Romey 787-268-5292 Tel. 1-866-435-0415 Fax 1357 ASHFORD AVE, SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO. PMB384 jared@romeyinc.com
Republic of Ireland EUROSALES INTERNATIONAL LTD John Meany OBrien 00 353 1 4507771 Unit 3/4, Ballymount Business Park, Ballymount Drive, Ballymount Industrial Estate, Walkinstown, Dublin 12, D12 F884, Ireland john@eurosalesinternational.ie
Republic of Ireland SHS SALES & MARKETING LTD (ROI) Anthony Kearns 014016200 Unit Q1, Aerodrome Business Park, Rathcoole, Dublin anthony.kearns@shs-sales.ie
Singapore Classic Ms. Yuliana Phone: +62 (021) 2938 2600 Fax: +62 (021) 2938 2550 Graha KNS, Jl Raya Boulevard Barat Blok XC, 5-6 No A, Kelapa Gading 14240 yuliana@classicexportindo.com
Singapore Melbourbne Drugs Lawrence Lau +6563584828 970 Toa Payoh North #04-14/15, Singapore, 318992 lawrence.lau@melbournedrugs.com
Singapore HARESH ENTERPRISES Haresh Sharma 006562876454 NO. 61, KAKI BUKIT, AVENUE - 1.,UNIT NO. 03-12, SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL PARK.,SINGAPORE 417943 he123@singnet.com.sg
Slovakia PERSONA SRO Martin Keckes +421 2 3212 1025 Černyševského 10, 851 01  Bratislava keckes@persona.sk
South Africa DEMAR AGENCIES Mr. Greg de Marigny (Director) 0027-31-312-6331 1st. Floor, 162 Stamfordhill Road, Durban, KZN, South Africa. Info@demar.co.za
Spain MACRONESIA Eduardo Ezama +34916300503 C/ Peru 4, 28290 , Las Rozas , Madrid eezama@macaronesiasuncare.com
Sri Lanka Godrej Sri Lanka Mr. Ashoka Abeykoon / Mr. Anurag Jain Phone: 94114659800 No. 7C, Post Masters Place, Off Templer Road, Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka. ashoka@godrejcp.com, anurag.jain@godrejcp.com
Sri Lanka Kimoe Trading Ms. Sharon Phua / Ms. Emily Gan Phone: +65 67333757 Phone: +65 67334241 400 Orchard Road, #06-16, Orchard Towers, Singapore 238875 sales@kimoe.com.sg
Suriname H.I.HUSSAIN ALI TRADING CO. LTD. Ronald A. Hussain-Ali.  00 597 425 030 P.O. BOX 912.,TOURONNELAAN 127.,PARAMARIBO, SURINAME rahussainali@hotmail.com
Suriname HATRAMIJ Emelia Moertanom (597) 482424 KEIZERSTRAAT 43., PO BOX 486.,PARAMARIBO, SURINAME.,SOUTH AMERICA hatramij@sr.net
Sweden SCANDINAVIA HOUSE AB Ronald Domelid 46(0)841029002 Sjögatan 28-30, 613 33  Oxelösund, Sweden ronald.domelid@greensmile.se
Sweden LYKO HAIR AB Sofia Jonsson 460281595009 Kyrbyvägen 1, Vansbro, 78050, Sweden
Tahiti ALINE TAHITI Poerava Charles +689 47.58.62 ZI PUUNARUU,PO BOX 154 98713, PAPEETE, FRENCH POLYNESIA pcharles@alinetahiti.pf
Tanzania Duta Permata Murni (DPM) Ms. Rosa / Mr. Parveen S. Kapoor Phone: +62 (021) 3865757 HP: 0816926930 Jl. Pintu Air Raya 36E Pasar Baru, Jakarta Pusat info@dutapermata.com, psk@dutapermata.com
Tanzania R & S Intertrade Moez Nathoo +255 784786309
Thailand THE BOMBAY DISPENSARY CO. R.O.P. Marucha Lalee 0066812858602 116, BANGWAEK ROAD.,BANGWAEK.,PASICHAREON,BANGKOK 10160 THAILAND marucha@bombaigroup.com
Trindad SAI ENTERPRISES LIMITED Shivani Persad Dr.Raman 1-(868)-681-3413/680-2706 LOT NO. 38,FREDERICK SETTLEMENT INDUSTRIAL PARK, CARONI,TRINIDAD, WEST INDIES.
680 ORBIT STREET, EASTERN AVENUE, LANGE PARK, TRINIDAD.,WEST INDIES
saienterprisesltd@outlook.com, tkraman2015@gmail.com
Trinidad & Tobago VIJAY GOBERDHAN TRADING 6 SUPPLIES Mr. Vijay Goberdhan 1868-650-3252 33 Reform Main Road, Reform Village, Gasparillo, Trinidad & Tobago, W.I. vrgoberdhan@hotmail.com
Turkey SEDESCO INC. Steve Goldstein +1 212317-2600 444 Madison Ave, Suite 1710, New York, NY 10022, USA steve.goldstein@sedescoinc.com
UAE ALwan Alsharq Al Thahabyia Cosmetics Trading L.L.C Mrs. Samar Saloum (Executive Manager) +971 508822866 Bussines bay, Bayswater Tower, Office 1008, P.O.Box 334057, Dubai, UAE. samar@asatrader.com
UAE AKC Mr. Mustafa Kaddah Phone : (971 4) 225 8991 Fax : (971 4) 225 8685 Dubai – Dire – Alras PO BOX 5574 Sharjah akc1974@emirates.net.ae
UAE Korath Mr. Moushad Kgl Phone: 65305126 Fax: 65305139 Jl. Sunter Jaya I No. 2 Kompleks Ruko Danau Sunter, Blok B No. 45-46 Jakarta Utara kgljkt@gmail.com
Uruguay DECIRAL SA Mr. Pablo Vizcaino +00598 24872939 Osvaldo Cruz 5398, Montevideo, Uruguay pablo.vizcaino@godrejcp.com
USA East Coast DANMAR INVERSIONES INC Mr. Mariano Acosta 17865541838 2441 NW93 Av. Doral FL, USA 33172 marianoacosta@gmail.com
USA West Coast COLOR VIE Mr. Ignacio Barreda 619.661.1168 / 9 1542 Lancaster Point Way. San Diego, CA 92154 ibarreda@colorvie.net
Viet Nam LB Viet Nam Mr. Douglas Law Phone: 848. 38389393 Fax: 848. 3837 3833 Tang 6, Toa Nha Central Garden 328 Vo Van Kiet, Q1 TP, HCM - Vietnam lb.vietnam@gmail.com
Yemen MOHAMMED AL NEHMI CORP Mr. Mohammed Al Nehmi (Director) 00967-128-2414 Bad Shoob Street, P.O. Box: 10927, SANA A, Republic of Yemen. alnehmicosmetic@y.net.ye
Yemen Intra Duta Mr. Fauzi / Mr. Fahmi Phone: +62 (021) 53674892 Phone: +62 (021) 53674893 HP: 087888214441 Jl. Brigjen Katamso No. 6, Slipi Jakarta Barat sultantradeco@yahoo.com, fahmiubaidi1@gmail.com
Yemen AL-GARADI TRADING EST Adel 9673245180 Almatrak Street, PO Box 3845.,Almatrak Street, Yemen garadi@y.net.ye
Zambia Brands Africa Paulo Dos Santos 260969532079
Zimbabwe Brands Africa Moffat Langeveldt / Janine Halstead +263  77 256 52 93 Or +263 772 604 170
Haiti Madhushree Enterprises (P) Ltd Krishna Kumari 9440667485 ,#3-5-907/2, 401, Mahaveer Lok, Himayat Nagar,HYDERABAD -500 029 admn@madimpex.com
Mauritius FSB MARKETING LTD. Kiran Ancharaz 230 401 0900 29 ANSE COURTOIS., LES PAILLES, MAURITIUS Kiran.Ancharaz@fsb.mu
Mauritius R.R.RAPID SERVICES LTD., RAMESH RAMJUTAN 2304128468 PLAINE DES ROCHES.,RIVIERE DU REMPART.,MAURITIUS rrs@intnet.mu
Maldives EXPO INVESTMENT P LTD MR HAMEED (00960) 334930 SOSUN PLAZA, SHAHEED KUDANEVI.,THUTTU HINGUN, MALE, REP. OF MALDIVES expomale@dhivehinet.net.mv
CAMEROON AFRICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP FOR INVESTMENT (OFFSHORE) SAL Ms Nouhad 961 1 818 522 CORNICHE AL-MAZRAA-MAMA STREET-CHAMAT BLDG.,BEIRUT-LEBANON O.GHANDOUR12@GMAIL.COM
Liberia T. CHOITHRAM & SONS (LIB.) INC. Mahendra Sharma 231 (0)880-749790 (TCS GROUP INCLUDING EXCLUSIVE SUPER STORE).,P.O. BOX 245, 23 U.N. DRIVE.,MONROVIA, LIBERIA tcsliberia@gmail.com
Italy FORMA ITALIANA ANTONIO BIFFI 39 02 90077123 VIA A. MASSENA.,12/7-20145 MILANO (ITALY).,CODICE FISCALE E PARTITA IVA : IT01832750150 antonio.biffi@formaitaliana.it>